There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Do not clear the screen if a log file gets deleted
Now and then, I like to open log files directly out of 7-Zip, however these opened files are short lived temp files that are immediately deleted after they were unzipped. I do not think that it is a meaningful behavior that LogExpert shows an empty screen
as soon as such a file gets deleted. Instead, the content of the file as it was before the delete should be shown (maybe show a hint that the file does no longer exist).
(Do not get me wrong: I like the automatic content refresh if a file changes and do not want to disable the feature globally, however I do not think the feature is meaningful for deleted files.)